User Contact GBook China
 Products
» PB PIPE
» PERT PIPE
» PEX-A\PEX-B\PEX-C
» PP-R PIPE
» PE PIPE
» PAP-AL-PAP Plastic pipe
» Plumbing fittings
» Plastic chemical products
 
Products Home  »  PAP-AL-PAP Plastic pipe  »  Products

Products

Product specifications

High temperature field of hot water pipe on the market at present in China, higher requirements for pipe, plastic pipe can not meet the requirements of general situation, the company advanced production equipment and absorption of European technology, aluminum-plastic tubes for seam welding quality control of difficult technical problems, has successfully launched CJ/T159-2006 standard requirements of laser aluminum composite pipe.

Aluminium tube is mainly used in high-grade decoration in high temperature radiator heating and solar water heaters and other high temperature hot water pipes, satisfy the water supply, heat supply pipeline the need of high security, high stability, high quality, long working temperature of 95 ° C, the long-term work pressure of 1.25 MPa is domestic only to meet the requirements of high temperature of 95 ° C hot water pipe composite pipe material, is also the safest areas of high temperature hot water pipe composite pipe. Particularly applicable to villa high-grade home outfit riser, etc.

A, product characteristics

Aluminous model multiple tube of high security

1, the more advanced performance

Aluminous model multiple tube inside and outside the plastic layer is advanced South Korea chose to select company - RT PE pipe is special material, use level in the same condition, the south Korean company chose PE - RT special pipe material pipe of the allowable stress is higher than the allowable stress of PEX.

2, more reliable connection

Pipes, pipe fittings using the same material of material, USES the double hot melt connection method, pipes, pipe fittings co., LTD. Is a joint investment, the higher the strength of the joints, hot melt connection, never leakage. Effectively solve the normal aluminum-plastic tubes for pipes, pipe fittings material is qualitative different, joint leakage problem.

3, use more secure

Aluminous model multiple tube aluminum layer thickness, mainly aluminum layer pressure layer, USES the advanced laser butt welding, aluminum tube completely closed, high intensity, pipeline system safer.

Lap welding aluminous model multiple tube aluminum layer is thinner, aluminum layer USES the ultrasonic lap technology, is given priority to with plastic layer on layer.

Second, the application field

The safest plastic composite pipe radiator heating

The present domestic only if it meets the requirements of 95 ° C, 1.25 MPa using composite pipe

1, aluminous model multiple tube use for a long time, the temperature of 95 ° C, allows the working pressure of 1.25 MPa, can fully guarantee the system stability and security, is the high temperature in the field of radiator, solar water heater and hot water, heating tube for the safest.

2, building water supply, heating, high security, high quality pipe.

Three, connecting method

Hot melt connection Never leak

1, double hot melt connection

Aluminous model multiple tube fitting the south Korean company chose PE - RT pipeline is special material production, the same as the pipe plastic layer materials; Port is double wall pipe welding structure of the socket, and pipe welding layers respectively; With liner socket welding, bushing with supporting role on the inner wall, thus connecting pipe and fitting good fusion together, connection is firm, no leakage, no corrosion, high strength, is aluminous model multiple tube connection technology and the way of innovation and breakthrough.

2, the characteristics of

A firm connection - the kind of material double heat deep connection, never leakage.

Pipe socket and the pipe inner and outer layer of hot melt connection, pipes, pipe fittings, the joint strength is higher than the pipe itself.

B fast installation, improve construction efficiency

Only the whole round without chamfering, fast installation and an installation qualification rate is high

C joint dark bury, flexible construction scheme

Hot melt connection safe and reliable, can fill layer of dark buried in wall, floor, convenient in design and installation of piping system.

HomeAbout UsProductEngineeringDownloadprogramRecordPersonnelContact UsGBook

用户中心 联系方式 在线留言 English
腾讯微博21北京私家侦探广州私家侦探深圳私家侦探北京私家侦探杭州私家侦探天津私家侦探长沙私家侦探重庆私家侦探成都私家侦探福州私家侦探合肥私家侦探呼和浩特私家侦探济南私家侦探昆明私家侦探南昌私家侦探南宁私家侦探青岛私家侦探沈阳私家侦探石家庄私家侦探太原私家侦探乌鲁木齐私家侦探长春私家侦探公司宁波私家侦探温州私家侦探无锡私家侦探大连私家侦探东莞私家侦探苏州私家侦探扬州私家侦探甲2
 产品中心
» 聚丁烯PB管
» 耐热聚乙烯PERT管
» 聚乙烯PE-Xa管\PE-Xb管
» 聚丙烯PP-R管
» 聚乙烯PE管
» 铝塑复合管
» 水暖配件
» 塑料管材原料
 
产品介绍 您当前的位置:首页  »  铝塑复合管  »  产品介绍

产品介绍

产品规格
   针对我国目前市场上高温热水用管领域,对管材要求较高,一般塑料管不能满足要求的现状,公司先进生产设备并吸收欧洲技术,铝塑管对缝焊接质量控制难的工艺难题,成功推出了符合CJ/T159—2006标准要求的激光铝塑管。

  铝塑复合管主要应用于高档家装中高温散热器采暖、太阳能热水器等高温热水管道,满足供水、供热管道高安全、高稳定性、高品质的需要,长工作温度为95°C,长期工作压力为1.25MPa是国内唯一符合95°C高温热水用管要求的复合管材,也是高温热水用管领域最安全的复合管材。特别适用于高档家装别墅立管等领域。

PE-X铝塑管,也是铝塑复合管的一种,我们一般用外层+铝层+内层的表示方式来区别铝塑管的.其中外层和内层都是塑料(有PE冷水料PEX热水料两种),中间层是铝层(用AL表示)所以组合后有PE-AL-PE,表示内外都是冷水料,是冷水管.PEX-AL-PE,表示内热水料,外冷水料,是热水管,可以耐高温,国内这种管道是主流.PEX-AL-PEX,表示内外都是热水料,优于单PEX的。


PE-X铝塑管:   PE-X外层+铝层+PE-X内层         冷热水管

PE-X铝塑管:   PE外层+铝层+PE-X内层            冷热水管

PE-X铝塑管:   PE外层+铝层+PE-X内层            冷水管


PE-RT铝塑管:  PE-RT外层+铝层+PE-X内层    冷热水管

PE-RT铝塑管:  PE-RT外层+铝层+PE-RT内层 冷热水管


PP-R铝塑管:PP-R外层+铝层+PE-X内层         冷热水管


一、产品特点
高安全的铝塑复合管
1、性能更先进
铝塑复合管内外塑层选用性能先进的韩国大林公司PE-RT管道专用料,在同一使用级别条件下,韩国大林公司PE-RT管道专用料管材的许用应力高于PEX的许用应力。

2、连接更可靠
管材,管件使用同种材质的材料,采用双热熔连接方式,管材、管件连接处熔为一体,其连接处的强度高,热熔连接,永不渗漏。有效解决了普通铝塑管因管材、管件材质不同,连接处易渗漏的难题。

3、使用更安全
铝塑复合管铝层壁厚,以铝层为主承压层,采用先进的激光对接焊接,铝管完全封闭,强度高,管道系统更安全。
搭接焊铝塑复合管铝层较薄,铝层采用超声波搭接技术,以塑层为主承压层。


二、应用领域
散热器采暖最安全的塑料复合管材
目前国内唯一符合95°C、1.25MPa使用条件的复合管材
1、铝塑复合管长期使用温度95°C,允许工作压力1.25MPa,可充分保证系统稳定性和安全性,是高温散热器、太阳能热水器等热水、供暖领域的最安全用管。

2、建筑供水、供热高安全、高品质管道。

三、连接方式
热熔连接 永不渗漏
1、双热熔连接
铝塑复合管管件采用韩国大林公司PE-RT管道专用料生产,与管材塑料层所用材料相同;管件熔接端口是双层环壁结构的承口,分别与管材内外层熔接;承口内置有衬套,熔接时,衬套对内层壁具有支撑作用,从而将管材与管件良好熔合连接在一起,连接牢固,不渗漏,无腐蚀,强度高,是铝塑复合管连接技术和方式的创新与突破。
2、特点
a连接牢固——国种材质双层热深连接,永不渗漏。
管件的承插口与管材内外层热熔连接,管材、管件融为一体,其连接处的强度高于管材本身。
b安装快捷——提高施工效率
只须整圆,无须倒角,安装速度快,一次安装合格率高
c接头可暗埋——灵活的施工方案
热熔接头安全可靠,可暗埋于墙内、地板填充层内、方便管道系统的设计和安装。


网站首页关于我们产品中心工程业绩资料下载施工方案工程备案人事资源联系我们在线留言
地址:北京市亦庄经济技术开发区北环东路林肯公寓3号楼303室 电话:010-6433-8451 传真:010-6433-8451
Copyright © 2007-2018 北京东洋顺通建材有限公司 All Rights Reserved. 京ICP备09110105号 技术支持:企化网络